Register 1

Webinar Registration

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
FREE Speaker Training Master Series

– Do you have a message and burning desire to share it on stage?
– Are you struggling to create success as a speaker?
– Do you feel confused about what steps to take next?
– In This Content Rich Master Training Series You Will 

Discover:

– The biggest mistakes most speakers make and how to avoid them.
– Key secrets from 10 experts on how to monetize your message.
– A proven path the winning stages and getting paid.

Nov 5, 2018 3:00 PM
Nov 6, 2018 3:00 PM
Nov 7, 2018 3:00 PM
Nov 8, 2018 3:00 PM
Nov 9, 2018 3:00 PM
Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM

Time shows in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Here is the complete lineup for our launch

Nov 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM Eastern
(that’s 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12 noon pacific, 9am Hawaii)

How to grow your business or cause by Sharing Your Message Through Speaking
WithOUT Breaking the Bank and Quitting Out of Frustration
Presented by Dr Don McGrath & Jim Grant

Nov 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM Eastern
How To Jumpstart Your Brand In 10 Easy Steps
Presented by Preston Martelly & Dr E. Jaye Johnson

Nov 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM Eastern
How to Create Amazing Videos using just your Smartphone
Without having years of experience in Video Production
Presented by Koji Sumalde & Monique Johnson

Nov 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM Eastern
How to get in front of people ready to hear your message
to grow your community or business 
Presented by Tamara Hunter & Bill Heinrich

Nov 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM Eastern
Shortcut to Your Spotlight — Creating the Roadmap
Presented by Gigi Ames & Dr Sony Jackson

Nov 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM Eastern
How to take your speaking to the next level without spending
tens of thousands of dollars and years of your time.

All 10 Executive Directors Coming LIVE